twitter facebook youtube

Sign up to Exit's eNewsletter

The Exit Internationalist

June 18, 2022

In Conversation with Sean Davison

Sean Davison will be in conversation with Philip Nitschke at the digital launch of  his new book, The Price of Mercy

Exit congratulates Sean for his courage, his fortitude and his perseverance in the face of adversity. Eternally optimistic, Sean is a one-of-a-kind and Exit is privileged to know him.

Read the first published extract of The Price of Mercy HERE

 

In Conversation with Sean Davison

 

‘In Conversation with Sean Davison’ is hosted by Melinda Ferguson Books & Exclusive Books in South Africa.

Register Now

In Conversation with Sean Davison – Time Zones

Cape Town 18.00 Mon 27 June

Amsterdam 18.00 Mon 27 June

London 17.00 Mon 27 June

East Coast USA 12.00 Mon 27 June

Pacific USA 09.00 Mon 27 June

New Zealand 04.00 Tues 28 June

Sydney 02.00, Tues 28 June

Convert your Time Zone

 

In conversation with Sean Davison

Sean Davison with Exit Directors, Tom Curran & Philip Nitschke, 2016

 

About the Price of Mercy

Read the 1st published extract HERE

Written in compelling detail, The Price of Mercy tracks the extraordinary journey that Davison embarks on to prepare for the gruelling legal challenge that lies ahead.

The desperate cries of many, begging for his assistance to help end their lives of suffering haunt him.

Unwavering in his belief that we all have the right to die with dignity, Davison’s selfless battle is made more bearable by his friendship with the late and great Archbishop Desmond Tutu.

The Price of Mercy is available on Amazon Kindle.