twitter facebook youtube

Sign up to Exit's eNewsletter

The Exit Internationalist

Online Workshops & Snippets are the flagship program of Exit International.

During 2021, Exit has held monthly online workshops called Snippets.

Snippets are exclusively for Exit Members & Peaceful Pill eHandbook Subscribers.

Snippets are held on the first Wednesday of every month.

Each month there is a different topic.

All topics are selected from the Peaceful Pill Handbook.

DECEMBER TOPIC – The Essentials

DIY Euthanasia – Year in Summary

Topics –

  • Lethal Inorganic Salts
  • the Gases
  • Drug Premedication & Potentiation
  • Morphine & the Opioids
  • Dying at Pegasos
  • Miscellaneous Drugs
  • Barbiturates
  • USA Lethal Mixtures & the Devices

Registrations Open

Exit Snippets

Need to Know

  • 70 minutes duration, including participant Q&A
  • Topics are responsive to new developments & changing circumstances

Time Zones & Days

All Snippets are held on 1st Wednesday each month (or 1st Thursday in the Sth Hemisphere).

  • 21.00 GMT – London (Wednesday) 
  • 22.00 CEST – Amsterdam
  • 17.00 EAST – Nth America – east coast
  • 14.00 PACIFIC – Nth America – west coast
  • 10.00 NZDT – New Zealand (+ 1 day – Thursday)
  • 08.00 AEDT –  Sydney/ Melbourne/ Canberra/ Hobart
  • 07.30 ACDT – Adelaide
  • 07.00 AEST – Brisbane
  • 06.30 ACST – Darwin
  • 05.00 AWST – Perth

Cost & Access

  • Live Session – Free for Exit Members
  • Live Session – PPeH Subscribers – US$22.50 per Snippet

Recording Subscription

  • US$25 – Exit Members
  • US$50 – PPeH Subscribers

Subscribe to Snippet Recordings

If you already subscribe to the Snippet Recordings, you can Log In Here

New recordings are added 28 days after the live session.

Need to Know

Note – Participants must be > 50 years & of sound mind. People who are seriously ill are welcome to attend regardless of age.

Note – a one month wait period applies for new Exit Members/ PPeH Subscribers before Snippet attendance.

Previous Snippet Topics

  • February 2021: Lethal Inorganic Salts
  • March 2021: The Gases
  • April 2021: Drug Premedication & Potentiation
  • May 2021: Morphine & the Opioids
  • June 2021: Dying at Pegasos
  • July 2021: Miscellaneous Drugs
  • August 2021: The Barbiturates
  • October 2021: The Lethal Mixtures
  • November 2021: The Devices


Online Workshops & Snippets

 

 

Snippets 2021

December

Topic

The Essentials: Year in Summary


1 December 2021
Wednesday

21.00 GMT (London)




Countdown to next Exit Snippet




Purchase
Log in