Exit Snippet December

Snippets are single-topic, 70-minute, online workshops held monthly.

Next Snippet: Wednesday 1 December 2021

Registrations open

Topic: THE ESSENTIALS

Exit Snippets are:

  • Free for Exit Members
  • Current PPeH Subscribers US$22.50

Participants must be > 50 years and of sound mind. People who are seriously ill are welcome to attend irrespective of age.

Access details will be emailed 24 hours prior to the event.

More Information

Clear

Description

What is an Exit Snippet?

  • Mini, Online Workshop
  • 70 minutes duration, including participant Q&A
  • New topic each month
  • Free for Exit Members
  • PPeH Subscribers – $22.50 per snippet
  • A Subscription to the Recordings is available: US$50 PPeH Subscribers or $25 Exit Members
  • A one-month wait period applies to all new PPeH Subscribers/ Exit Members before attendance at 1st Snippet

Time Zones & Days

All Snippets are held on 1st Wednesday each month (or 1st Thursday in the Sth Hemisphere).

  • 21.00 GMT – London (Wednesday) 
  • 22.00 CEST – Amsterdam
  • 17.00 EAST – Nth America – east coast
  • 14.00 PACIFIC – Nth America – west coast
  • 10.00 NZDT – New Zealand (+ 1 day – Thursday)
  • 08.00 AEDT –  Sydney/ Melbourne/ Canberra/ Hobart
  • 07.30 ACDT – Adelaide
  • 07.00 AEST – Brisbane
  • 06.30 ACST – Darwin
  • 05.00 AWST – Perth

Additional information

Status

Exit Member, PPeH Subscriber, De vredige pil abonnee