Live-streamed Workshop
Nth America
Saturday 18 July
11.00 CDT (12 noon Eastern, 9.00 Pacific)

Members/ Subscribers will be able to log in and watch from home, as well as ask questions in real time chat.
The duration is 3 hours with several tea/ coffee breaks midway.

Clear

Description

Exit Workshop topics are based upon The Peaceful Pill eHandbook & include:

  • Suicide, voluntary assisted dying (VAD) & the law
  • Exit’s Reliability – Peacefulness Test – how to critically analyze different options
  • Hypoxic death & Nitrogen, ratings & legal issues
  • Poisons, carbon monoxide, cyanide, detergents – risks, safety & legal issues
  • The Lethal Salts – Aussie pig poison & the Dutch experiment
  • All about drugs, myths, overdoses, prescription drugs, pain drugs
  • The old fashioned barbiturates: sources, scams, testing, storage, legals
  • Swiss Service Pegasos
  • Recent Developments: Sarco euthanasia machine
  • Living wills, death certificates, autopsies, wills & testamentary capacity, family counseling …

Attendance at Exit Workshops (as livestreams) is reserved for those over 50 years & people who are seriously ill, or by special agreement. Workshops are free for Exit Members. PPeH subscribers attend 50% discount.

Additional information

Status

Existing Exit Member, Existing PPeH Subscriber, Non member/ subscriber