twitter facebook youtube

Sign up to Exit's eNewsletter

The Exit Internationalist

Online Workshops & Snippets are the flagship program of Exit International.

Prior to COVID-19, Exit held regular face to face workshops in many countries around the world.

Since the coronavirus, workshops have moved online under the new name of ‘Snippets’.

Snippets are exclusively for Exit Members & Peaceful Pill eHandbook Subscribers.

Snippets are held online on the first Wednesday of every month.

Each month there is a different topic.

All topics are selected from the Peaceful Pill Handbook.

JUNE TOPIC – ‘Dying at Pegasos – all you need to know’ (2 June 2021)

Exit Snippets

Need to Know

  • 70 minutes duration, including participant Q&A
  • Topics are responsive to new developments & changing circumstances

Time Zones & Days

  • All Snippets held on 1st Wednesday each month
    • 22.00 BST – (London)
    • 23.00 CEST – Amsterdam (Europe)
    • 14.00 Pacific – (Nth America)
    • 17.00 East – (Nth America)
    • 07.00 AEST – 1st Thursday each month (Australia/ NZ)

Cost & Access

  • Live Session – Free for Exit Members
  • Live Session – PPeH Subscribers – US$22.50 per Snippet

Need to Know

If can only attend a Snippet and/ or subscribe to the Snippet Recordings if you are a Member of Exit or a current PPeH Subscriber.

Note – Participants must be > 50 years & of sound mind. People who are seriously ill are welcome to attend regardless of age.

Note – a one month wait period applies for new Exit Members/ PPeH Subscribers before Snippet attendance.


Online Workshops & Snippets

Previous Snippet Topics

  • February 2021: Lethal Inorganic Salts
  • March 2021: The Gases
  • April 2021: Drug Premedication & Potentiation
  • May 2021: Morphine & the Opioids

Recordings

Exit Members (US$25) & PPeH Subscribers (US$50) – may subscribe to the Snippet Recordings

A Subscription to the Snippet Recordings includes the recordings of all 11 Snippets scheduled between Feb – Dec 2021.

If you already subscribe to the Snippet Recordings, you can Log In Here

New recordings are added 28 days after the live session.

Snippets 2021

June

Topic

Pegasos: Dying in Switzerland


2 June 2021
Wednesday

22.00 BST (London)

July

Topic

Miscellaneous Drugs


7 July 2021
Wednesday

22.00 BST (London)

August

Topic

The Barbiturtes


4 August 2021
Wednesday

22.00 BST (London)

September

Topic

USA Lethal Mixtures


1 September 2021
Wednesday

22.00 BST (London)

October

Topic

Devices


6 October 2021
Wednesday

22.00 BST (London)

November

Topic

The Poisons


3 November 2021
Wednesday

21.00 BST (London)




Countdown to next Exit Snippet




Purchase
Log in